Our leadership commitment

We desire to create a greater collaboration between churches, ministry leaders and Christian counselors for the greatest impact possible in service to others.

CCPC Steering Committee

Nancy Brown - Meier Clinics

Juliet Caceres, Psy.D. - Timberline Knolls 

Ian Evans - Linden Oaks at Edward

Katie Hall - Meier Clinics

John Hoekenga - Chapelstreet Church

Alicia La Hoz, Psy.D. - Family Bridges

Parvine MacDonald, LCSW - Mark MacDonald & Associates

Sandy Oyler - Outreach Community Ministries

Kara Pate, M.A. - Silver Hill Hospital



Member Organizations


Become a Member